© 2020 Dominion Box Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Quality, Corrugated Design & Construction

Terms & Conditions

Quote Form

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

QUALITY, CORRUGATED DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION

SERVICES

Specialized Box Designs

Our team will work with you to create your box template. Let us help you bring your customized design to life!

One Stop Shop

No worries! We do it all from start to finish. Your product can be designed, produced in quantity and shipped to your desired locations.

Knowledgeable Staff

We know corrugated design and construction. Our experienced staff can direct you to the right solution to meet your goals.

Customized Die Cuts

Customized die cuts are no problem. We make sure your product is produced to your companies exact specs including your trademarked designs.

Quick Turnaround

Need it fast? Let us know what your timeline is. Now get your order through even faster by using our online order form.

Corrugated Specialists

Our corrugated materials come direct. We get you the best pricing and quality for your project. We know the difference and it shows.

 

ABOUT

Dominion Box Company, Inc. has been in the corrugated design and construction business for over 60 years. We are located in the industrial section of Dayton, Tennessee. Our location is central to the Tennessee tri-cities: Nashville, Knoxville and Chattanooga.

 

We strive to give you the best service and corrugated product. What sets us apart is our combination of knowledge of the business, connection to raw materials and ability to design, produce and ship your product.

 

Let us know how we can help you meet your goals!

 

STAFF

bchapin@dominionbox.com

Tel: (423) 775-2742

Fax: (423) 775-6749

Owner

Bill Chapin

wboggs@dominionbox.com

Tel: (423) 775-2742

Cell: (423) 309-9697

Fax: (423) 775-6749

Sales Representative 

Wendy Boggs

Amanda_levi@dominionbox.com

Tel: (423) 775-2742

Fax: (423) 775-6749

Customer Service Representative

Amanda Levi

jstokes@dominionbox.com

Tel: (423) 775-2742

Fax: (423) 775-6749

Human Resources/AP/AR

Joye Stokes

hickman@dominionbox.com

Tel: (423) 775-2742

Cell: (423) 309-8285

Fax: (423) 775-6749

General Manager

Tim Hickman

Dena_Swafford@dominionbox.com

Tel: (423) 775-2742

Cell: (423) 394-7182

Fax: (423) 775-6749

Sales Representative

Dena Swafford

Kristen_nichols@dominionbox.com

Tel: (423) 775-2742

Fax: (423) 775-6749

Customer Service Representative

Kristen Nichols

 
 

PROJECTS

CONTACT

Contact Form
Address

2161 Railroad Street,
Dayton TN 37321

Mail to: P.O. Box 37
Dayton TN 37321
 

info@dominionbox.com

Tel: (423) 775-2742

Fax: (423) 775-6749

Get a Quote

For any estimates or questions, please call:(423) 775-2742 or fill out the following form: